IGA Judges test


The 12th International Gaming Awards Judges


Anna Hemmings – GamCare CEO














Christina Thakor-Rankin – Gaming Consultant















David Mills – Managing Director of CasinoBrokers and CasinoCompliance
















Desmond Lam Ph.D – Professor in International Integrated Resort Management
















Ebba Arnred – CMO Play’n GO
















Gavin Isaacs – Vice Chairman of the Board at Scientific Games Corporation














Irina Cornides, CEO, Group Marketing @ Jackpotjoy Group













Jennifer Bowman – Senior Director Global Field Marketing at IGT













John Coleman – CEO Microgaming













Kirsty Thompson – CEO 138.com













Liz Karter – Specialist in Gambling Addiction in Women













Marek Milewski- Operations Manager Casinos Poland













Mike Rothwell – Managing Director of Caesars Entertainment EMEA














Mor Weizer – CEO Playtech













Kostandina Zafirovska – CEO at BtoBet














Paul Fitchford – Managing Director & Casino Consultant at iGamingUK















Peter John Caveny – Assistant Senior Vice President, Investor Relations Galaxy Entertainment Group















Peter Hoetzinger – Co-CEO & President, Vice Chairman Century Casinos













Richard Noble – Chief Operating Officer of the Aspers Group















Rob Cairns – Executive Director of Finance Les Ambasadeurs Club















Roger Marris – CEO at The Ritz Club
















Shelly Suter-Hadad – COO at Mansion Group Limited















Stephanie Cheung – Chief Legal Officer at Melco Crown Entertainment















Vigen Badalyan- CEO BetConstruct







Latest Tweets (#gamingawards) Latest Tweets (#gamingawards)

Keep intouch with new developments on: Sign up for our Email Newsletter:
Linkedin Facebook