WIG Winners 2012

Affiliate Manager of the Year

Carly Sawers

Team of the Year

Ebba Ljungerud

Innovator of the Year

Denise Dunne
Paddy Power

Inspiration of the Year

Joanne Haslam

Leader of the Year (Landbased)

Janette McCracken
Mecca Bingo

Leader of the Year (iGaming)

Asa Brenin
Betsson Technologies

Hidden Talent of the Year

Linda Lewis
Aspers Group Ltd

Man Championing Women in Business

Jim Ryan

Industry Pride of the Year

Anna Conley
William Hill

Star of the Future Award

Perminder Taak
Gtech G2

Team of the Year (Land based)

Fiona Regan and the HR Team
Grosvenor Casinos

Industry Achiever of the Year

Pallavi Deshmukh
Bwinparty Marketing (UK) Limited

Latest Tweets (#gamingawards) Latest Tweets (#gamingawards)

Keep intouch with new developments on: Sign up for our Email Newsletter:
Linkedin Facebook