WIG Winners 2015


Hodan Michaela

Industry Pride of the Year

Alicia Gleeson

Crown Melbourne

Melanie Hainzer

Outstanding Contribution

Teresa Tunstall & Stella Dalton

Melanie Hainzer

Affiliate Manager of the Year

Caroline Klytseroff

Leo Vegas

Carly Sawers

Affiliate Team of the Year

Leena Raty & Unibet Team

Melissa Zalbeigi

B2B Excellence Award

Nadine Thys – Playtech

Elizabeth Dutton

Employee of the Year

Ana Gomez Arenas – PokerStars

Joanne Jones

Excellence in Customer Service

Shahnaz Aziz – Rational Group

Emma Loveday

Hidden Talent

Fayan Pourisa – Net Ent

Cath Riley

Industry Achiever of the Year

Sylvia Dietz – IGT

Maria Hedengren

Innovator of the Year

Therese Carlzon – Mr Green

Dubravka Burda

Inspiration of the Year

Mel Camilleri – William Hill

Bea Stevens

Leader of the Year (iGaming)

Ebba Arnred – Play’n Go

Nora Felin

Leader of the Year (land based)

Marieanne Carmody Weir – Aspers Group

Linda Arbman

Marketing Excellence Award

Emma Loveday – Sun Bingo

Linda Arbman

Star of the Future

Lydia Barbara – Microgaming

Fiona Regan team

Team of the Year

Lyn Salmon & Rank Team

Latest Tweets (#gamingawards) Latest Tweets (#gamingawards)

Keep intouch with new developments on: Sign up for our Email Newsletter:
Linkedin Facebook