The 9th Women in Gaming Diversity Awards Finalists



Ceremony held on the 11th May at the Savoy Hotel London


B2B Excellence Award

Angela Houslay – IGT
Diane Crookes – NetEnt
Emilie Zamponi – Quickspin
Jane Ryan – Nektan
Kostandina Zafirovska – BtoBet
Melanie Hainzer – Mansa Gaming


Best Place to Work

Aspers Westfield Stratford City
Leo Vegas
Les Ambassadeurs Club
Mansa Gaming
Play’n GO

Company of the Year

Aspers Group
Play’n GO


Employee of the Year

Debbie Wyatt – Aspers
Dunya Siala – Videoslots
Joy Jiang – Playtech
Kirsty Caldwell – William Hill
Kirsty Hanks – Microgaming
Liana Mifsud – Play’n GO
Maria Arkelatyan – The Stars Group
Maria Karenda – Mr Green


Excellence in Customer Service

Customer Service – Mansion
Essa Frantsi – Videoslots
Esther Scheepers – Kindred
Lisa Schuster – IGT
Mei Shi – Caesars
Natalia Groisman – The Stars Group
Olga Deņisova – Playtech
Operations Management Team William Hill
Sarah Mannion – Rank

Hidden Talent of the Year (OPERATOR)

Amanda Gilbert – Caesars
Anna Niewiadomska – Kindred
Cath Hannam – Rank
Helen Scott-Allen – The Stars Group
Lorna Attard Biancardi – Mr Green
Mariachiara Lagravinese – Mr Green
Naomi Pottinger – Videoslots
Phillippa Garty – Aspers

Hidden Talent of the Year (SUPPLIER)

Aina Nunez Brown – Playtech
Ana-Maria David – Nektan
Irina Tyberg – Play’n GO
Jeriel Bacani – Microgaming
Marija Solovjova – Ecommpay
Michelle Schenk – IGT

Industry Achiever

Angel Jane Agius – Videoslots
Ann Sullivan – Caesars
Claire Osborne – Nektan
Laura O’Brien – Mr Green
Lydia Barbara – Microgaming
Maria Nilsson – Play’n GO
Marieanne Carmody Weir – Aspers
May Maceiras – The Stars Group


Innovator of the Year

Justyna Majcher – SKS365
Lauren Monaghan – Casumo
Linda Lewis – Aspers
Lorraine Sammut – Videoslots

Inspiration of the Year

Danijela Slisko – Mr Green
Dr. Laila Mintas, Sportradar
Efrat Nadel – Playtech
Holly Ashpole – Aspers
Kimberley Broad – Microgaming
Megan Easey – Videoslots
Rebecca McAdam – The Stars Group
Sharon Flowers – Rank

Leader of the Year iGaming (OPERATOR)

Alison Brincat – Videoslots
Becs Cubbon – The Stars Group
Daniela Lanzolla – SKS365
Irina Cornides – Jackpotjoy
Kamila Kroll – LV Bet
Kerry Dawes – Rank
Leah Griffin – Mr Green
Maria Boelius – Cashmio
Melanie Hainzer – Mansa Gaming


Leader of the Year iGaming (SUPPLIER)

Claire Osborne – Nektan
Ebba Arnred – Play’n GO
Kam Sanghera – Playtech
Lee-Ann Johnstone – Affiliate Insider
Lena Yasir – Play’n GO
Lucy Owen – Playtech
Natasha Whittaker – Microgaming


Leader of the Year (Land Based)

Bea Stevens – Aspers
Erin Chamberlin – Caesars
Helen Rowles – Aspers
Perrina Hoser – Caesars
Sue Price – Rank



Star of the Future

Alisa Samuel – Aspers
Annie Linner – Mr Green
Audrey Sauvan – Mansa Gaming
Graihagh Hardinge – Microgaming
Hodan Fourie – The Stars Group
Kam Sanghera – Playtech
San Van – Caesars
Simona Brathova – William Hill
Yanika Pisani – Jackpotjoy



Team of the Year

All-in Diversity Project Founders
Liv Biesemans Legal Team – Kindred
Mr Green Affiliate Team
People Operations Team Jackpot Joy
Sporting Solutions Team
Susan McGowan – Caesars
The Stars Group Rebrand Team



Young Leader of the Year

Alina Nesu – Jackpotjoy
Ciara Nic Liam – William Hill
Cinnamon Tomlinson – Aspers
Corina Lange – Mr Green
Laura Zarb Cousin – Videoslots
Malin Angbo – Mr Green
Melanie Heinzer – Mansa Gaming
Simona Pinterova – LV Bet


Industry Pride of the Year

This award will be selected by the judges from the finalists of our seven categories listed above and will go to one exceptional woman whose vision, innovative approach and success make her an outstanding role model that will inspire more women to choose a career in Land based Gaming or iGaming industry.


Keep intouch with new developments on: Sign up for our Email Newsletter:
Linkedin Facebook